My world in pictures!

By MichelleB

Bounce

Today has not been a good day I'm afraid to say. First day back at work after the dramas of Friday and unfortunately I suspect that this will run on for quite some time. End result of today is I now have a migraine and really struggled to come up with an idea for 'bounce' the only thing I had was the kids bouncing a ball (couldnt get this to work) or them jumping on the bed (which Neet also did). I'm afriad the headache meant I lumped for the bed one!

I did have quite a few of Freya which I like this was my other favourite but wasn't sure it would be to everyones taste so opted for this one instead. There are a few other goodish ones on the flickr photostream.

Off for a hot bath, a cuppa and some migraine headache tablets before setting myself up for battle again tomorrow :(

Night night all xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.