Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Good Morning?

Today was almost blipless! Almost, but not quite. Since I'm a "completionist", I'd probably take a picture of a blank piece of wall rather than actually going blipless!

I was still very tired in the morning, but rushed round doing as many household jobs as I could, before falling asleep around lunchtime. I woke and realised that I'd be late getting to Scharwenka's house, so called him and let him know.

From Scharwenka's we went shopping (I didn't get much), and then I met up with the Wonderspouse at around 8.30 - he'd been out with his poetry friends!

After taking an "emergency blip" of the pizza I had for supper, I went upstairs to my study and Laura was just waking up (hamsters are nocturnal), ready for a night on the wheel.

So here is a slightly dopey little hamstress! Bless her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.