Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Success

I have sorted us out a new holiday! Hurray! Going back to where we went last year, which had a waterpark attached that the kids loved and had turtles and fish in the hotel for the kids to say 'Good Morning' and 'Good Night' to everyday.

It has taken most of my second day child free day, but eventually I got Thomson to price match the new holiday to the old one and I agreed to book. It works out quite well really, we fly at a weekend now, so Jim saves a days leave and the flight time is better and transfer shorter.

Other than that I got a removeable tow bar fitted to the car, so now when we go camping we can take the bikes. Double hurray!

These are the Skynner Almshouses that I have blipped before on a warmer day and from a different angle. I had to walk past them twice today in the (below) freezing cold as I went from garage to travel agent and back again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.