Good Grief!!!

What has happened to Caroline Bay overnight?? I have never ever seen it like this ever, and I've been around a long time :)

It is usually flat and the waves mostly small, not so overnight is seems, some serious wave eroding going on here.

And before you ask......I DID NOT PLACE THE SHELL THERE, is was sitting there left by the tide pleading to be photographed.

This morning dawned claggy and mizzle was about (words borrowed from my UK blipping friends - thanks).

Doug & I were walking the beach at 8 am this morning for more than an hour, then to a cafe for a coffee before coming home. I am enjoying having Doug around on my days off since he has started just working three days, so far so good!

Other than that, finished an AV of Rach's wedding, deleted many crapping photo's and watching entertaining cricket.....(& a lengthy phone conversation) - all good things.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.