Wondering......

...if you can imagine a bride and groom here....hope so !! Late this afternoon we went out to Ashfield House in Temuka, this is where the wedding and reception is being held in two week, I am doing the photography. The wedding is at 5.30, the place is amazing, huge trees, and many of them. I think I will have to have the ISO up a bit so I can still hand hold the camera. Doing beach and stubble photo's before the wedding.

Well, now I am all upset, whilst typing the above we have just had a phone call from Kaylene our lovely daughter-on-law, ringing from Townsville (Australia)hospital to say Aidan has been admitted with a infection in his leg & up into his groin.....on the drip with large does of antibiotics and will be there for 36 hours they think....doing bloods, swabs etc. Poor boy, talking septicemia and cellulitis.
Hate being so far away at these times.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.