Journey Through Time

By Sue

Tulips

My local grocery has a garden center and I was looking at the first plants coming in for Valentines Day and late winter purchasing. So, this is it for today.

I won't tell you how I went to Wintler Park, a park on the Columbia River to seek out an interesting blip for the day. And I won't tell you I even had my Title figured out..Wintler in Winter. And I won't tell you that I thought I was pretty crafty, finding this park and it's awkward entrance off of the highway. And I won't tell you how I chuckled at my cleverness in finding something new and different to blip. And I won't tell you how I walked down to the beach right on the Columbia River and saw Mt. Hood and various freeway overpasses that would make a good blip and thought..ho ho, is this cool or what? And I won't tell you how I realized that cameras don't work well without a battery, that was still in the charger at home. You will never know I made a blipless trip and the only redeeming quality is that now I know how to get there for the next try. I can keep a secret.

Have a good day Blippers...See ya at the park another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.