On the Golf Course

This evening we head off to Lanzarote so I won't be seeing you guys again until the 19th or so. Well at least we hope we are flying out later on. Today has been the foggiest day I have seen in a long time. Naturally I headed out with the camera but believe it or not there was TOO MUCH fog. Ghostly trees were no longer ghostly. Ther were mere hints in the landscape and hardly worth shooting. Eventually after 20km of driving I arrived on the floor of the valley, below the worst of it and managed a few photos on Woodenbridge Golf Course. This one appealed most to me so this is my going away present to you all.

Will back blip when we return.

They tell me that the volcanoes on the Canary Islands havent erupted for hundreds of years. Keep your ears and eyes on the news.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.