The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Inked !!

Evening all

Tatt complete......we think !!!

Need to wait on the work just done settling so can get a better look but if I need to go back it will be to highlight certain areas, make them more noticeable. This is the trouble with perfectionists and not that I will ever complain about my perfectionists that do my Tattoo's. I have them forever so they better be perfect !!!

All will be revealed soon .....hope you like it!! ;0)

Tough titties ...cause I luv it lol !!!!! ;0)

And would you believe...the car passed the MOT. Now as you may remember, it failed on the windscreen wiper and the leaky exhaust....they fixed the exhaust but denied that it was the cause of the failure !! It then went for the resit.....now I'm no rocket scientist but what would YOU check, knowing what it failed on ....yeah ....me too .......what did they check.....go on have a guess.........nope ......no ....no ..........the front brakes...went for a brake test then finished !!! I know .....who would have thought .....good job I'm a gentleman and will not repeat the words that were banging round my head to come out !!!!!! ;0)

So good day all round......Mini G was up for a while....we're still tidying up...but that goes with the territory lol ;0)

In the words of my fellow blipper RichieBoo......I tweaked......just a little ......but I tweaked.....dont get used to it !!!!

Tools of the trade....what you see are two needle guns for doing tattoo's....but I liked them when I tweaked .....;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.