Golden Leaf ...

I popped to Tesco's quite early this morning to buy a new tooth brush as I had to go to the hospital again to have another back tooth extracted under sedation at 9am.

I only went and dropped my tooth brush down the toilet last night, grrr.

Eric said "Take it out of the loo it will be ok", well you can imagine what my face looked like when he said that, I said "You are kidding right". He didnt answer only with a smile, haha.

On the way home from Tesco's I noticed this beautiful golden leaf lying there all on its own, when I looked up at the tree it had fallen from there werent anymore that colour.


I am feeling a little tired now and in pain (as expected I suppose), my jaw is aching (not from talkiing though) and my gum is tender.


I do hope the tooth fairies come tonight, even if the hospital has my tooth and not me, do you think they will come ?

I will try to comment later if I feel well enough to,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.