Quick Rinse ...

I am sorry that I didnt upload yesterdays blip until now but I helped our Camer Club out all day from 10am to 6pm to hang 130 images.

It was so tiring but very rewarding.

I am a bit uptight today as they have asked me if I would let them have my Zangy Bubbles image blown up to a metre wide to put onto the main wall underneath the beautiful stained glass window in the church which we are exhibiting in.

I feel I shouldnt but some of the club memebrs think it is the most vibrant and cool image to put there as a focal point.

I did get a little tear n my eye thinking that some of the members from the Camera Club will think I am getting special treatment, but to me I am only doing it for them as that i what they want.

I have just collected the image and Eric has gone to get the mount cut then we will be taking it to the church.

Wish me luck ...


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ....


BTW here is

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.