Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Two Ladybirds

I needed to use my car today, the first time since before it snowed; I could not get it up the drive. After two attempts, Mr A got into it and it went straight up the drive; apparently I was doing it all wrong! I then had to face Hillview Photography's drive as I am cat sitting, unlike one of the cars they own, my car went up their drive without any problems.

Other than my trip for my x-rays this morning I have done very little all day. It is still cold, but about plus six today and the snow is gradually going.

Today's blip shows two ladybirds hiding in the Rose of Sharon, there was also one in another flower head, so despite the cold weather I still have at least three ladybirds in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.