Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Elephant Head Mountain

I couldn't see it for the longest time. And I'm betting you can't see it either. It's an angled profile of an elephant using the entire mountain.

This is what I want you to do. Read this description then go LARGE, push back from your screen a couple of feet and look for the characteristics I've described.

Hopefully, then you will see an elephant's head!

1. The long protrusion running down the left hand side of the mountain is the elephant's trunk.

2. The slit underneath the trunk is the mouth.

3. The big chunk out of the mountain on the top right is an eye.

4. The giant flap on the right side is an ear. Like Dumbo!

I hope you can see the elephant's head. In any event, it's an amazing mountain set in front of the rest of the forested Santa Ritas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.