Z

The mark of Zorro?

Today I popped out and did some work. There were some tremendous sights along the way; the sun through the mist on snowy fields, trees lit from behind and so forth. I couldn't stop because I didn't want to be late and I was intent on making sure that I didn't get lost - I was heading off down narrow lanes which then led to narrower lanes which then fed onto narrower............. you get the shape of it. A good day though and then a swift spin round a supermarket on the way home as I couldn't get any shopping over the weekend. Now home and working.

This was going to be a close-up of the tablet because I like the shape and then I started messing around with different backgrounds until I lit on the idea of it sitting on the back of my phone. A bit of jiggery-pokery to accentuate the positive and here ya go!

Monday is setting slowly in the west - wave it adieu and get those loins girded for a wee bit of Tuesday which is lurking ready to make an appearance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.