Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Wake Up!

Today was my first Monday with both my daughters at school and no plans!
What bliss, a whole day with nothing to do!!
Obviously I could have done housework or something a bit more productive than TV watching and internet surfing but I didn't . And it was lovely.
All the inactivity made me very sleepy!! Coffee was definitely required.
We had a parents' evening tonight to talk about Miss E. She's bright and, by the sounds of it, incredibly well behaved and obedient..... It makes us very proud if a little put out that she can't be just a smidge better behaved and obedient at home!!
We also met all the reception teachers to have a chat about the transition to "Big" school which was very interesting and exciting. And unbelievable - how can she be going to proper school?!!
So a good day. And rounded off with a lovely chat with Miss T in Australia.
Who has apparently signed up!!!! ;-))

Saturday's Blip - including a link to Cbeebies to see my masterpiece!!!!!

Sunday's Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.