Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Just a boy and his car transporter

Lovely day but only a couple of photos.

Went to see friends and their children. H adores Cecily and Beatrice, their twin girls. He'd love to keep them as sisters...he's always wanted a sister and these two fit the bill nicely...girly enough to be sisters and tomboy enough to be fun!

I wanted to take some photos of the girls but somehow the day sped by and we never got around to it. I have made their mother promise she'll lend them to me soon!

So nice to catch up with good friends and our God son. Hugh has talked computers with Bob until even my usually über-geek hubby was begging for mercy. Still...it fulfils his duty as God father. They're a pretty good match, Bob and Hugh!

The photo is of Noah's prize Duplo car transporter. The twirly toes are because he was concentrating on the story H was reading him. You've guessed it, The Cat in the Hat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.