Gitama's World

By Gitama

ADJUSTING

My little guy Flynn is slowly adjusting to the big move.
He was out of sorts for the first week...........and protested very LOUDLY about the new abode.
Nerves on edge, sore backs, not much sleep, a very disgruntled chappie along with a dog that decided to have a brain snap and act weird.

We are all finding our way and the beauty of coastal living. I miss the valley though.
The first morning I awoke here I felt some grief not awakening to the majestic hills surrounding us there....It's different and like I said...we look for the beauty and the newness becomes an adventure.

I am looking forward to tomorrow to spend some time looking at your journals.....see what you've been up to....Yes! I have really missed your images and words.

I have finally posted my last back blip and this one was taken today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.