wooly wonders

By biblios

More Gothic Touches

I took the opportunity of half term to wander round school taking pictures, some were good one or two were boring and a few were pants, but one stood out, it isnt a whole lot of anything but the roof edges line up and the sky is blue.

Work was very hard despite no kids I had to get certain jobs done by leaving tonight and ended up leaving very late. Very tiring but happy, long term job is now in last bits and left over stuff sorted and got rid of!

Tomorrow should be fun as I am at my fave event Stitch and Blether, so knitting and gossip and good food! woo hoo.

Also heard I am to be one fo the World book night givers for my first choice book, I so pleased, just wish I wasnt soooooooo tired I could enjoy it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.