Saturday evening sky

My run this morning was in the city, and I tried to find something to meet the challenge for the week, which is town. In the city, but perhaps I could take a picture looking "downtown". Unfortunately, it didn't do much for me. More attracted by a photo in the Auckland Domain with the bright newly risen sun.

Came up to the Beach House in the middle of the day, and I spent a sunny afternoon reading agenda papers. Fun fun fun. Paused in my reading for something to eat, and thought about the sunset. It turned out to be great, and this is my pick, and that of S, of the shots I took.

After this, back to the agenda for an hour or two and that's my lot for the next two days as well. So please forgive a lack of commenting until after Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.