It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

A good woofing....

Here I am giving anybody that moves outside the front door a good old woofing *giggle* Can you see my whiskers standing on end?!

I am an EXCELLENT guard dog. I sound everso fearsome you know. Nobody would dare mess with me and my house. grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

I also have occasions of hypersensitive woof tourettes syndrome. I can be fast asleep on the furry beanbag and suddenly jump up and give a good old woof or even just a woof squeak or woof growl. It comes from nowhere, I can't seem to help myself and it makes mum and daddy jump out of their skin *giggle*

Mum seems to have got her nasty chest/cough thing back today and daddy feels like he is getting a cold. For goodness sake, I am sick of them being sick! Hopefully just a hiccup and they will be ok tomorrow.

I have backblipped my day yesterday. It was VERY exciting. See!

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.