Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Treebeard comes to Leura

Today started out sunny. I didn't get to take a photo on the way to work however, as I was running a little late. Then in the afternoon, the skies opened. Wet, grey, dingy... Damn.

I thought I was pretty much out of luck, but then noticed this cool-looking tree. The branches here really grabbed me - especially with contrasty B&W in mind. They rather made me think of the Ents in the Lord of The Rings.

Click to enfangornate. I just did my usual B&W conversion.

This afternoon was also good in that the developer of MorphWiz MIDI has told me he'll add my new iPad's UDID to his list, so I can install it on this new iPad (I've been in withdrawal, even in just two days; it's that good).

And I have to suss out the mathletics website for the young miss, who will now be wanting to spend much time on my computer, I'd say. They sent some stuff home from school, and that's one of the things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.