horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

You Make Me Wanna....

Cracking, cracking night at the Dojo doing our final performance of the piece from the latest Taiko course (the performance far outstripped my ability with the camera tonight - just wasn't really working for me, and I couldn't really save them in Photoshop).

Just such a fabulous way to get rid of the tension of the day, and there was plenty of that to work through - have signed up for the next course, which starts next week, and on which there will hopefully be space!

I think this group was the most fun of the three I've been part of now. If only there was a Dojo in Edinburgh and then I could audition to suffer the disappointment of not being good enough to get in as a regular player.

Fi, Chris (and Lizzie and Sally) thank you. That's all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.