Boxing clever

Roz alway accuses me of being a horder. Today I think she may have been proved right. Maddy is moving bedrooms so Roz has been painting and shifting stuff about. In the process of doing this she turned up this box. It's for the iPod she got me for my birthday about four and a half years ago.

I do have a tendency for keeping the boxes for electronic goods in case they have to be sent back for repairs. In my defence the iPodin question is still on the go even after appearing to die after being drenched in my pocket during heavy rain two years ago. As Roz pointed out though I gave it to my dad about eighteen months ago when I got a new one from my mobile phone company.

Oh well, it's in the bin now. Nice packaging all the same although you could fit about fifty nanos in there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.