SnappySez

By Sezo

Day2 - walking in aperture mode

So, I thought today I should do something more than just 'point and shoot' with my camera if part of the reason I'm doing the 365/6 type challenge is to work out how to use my camera!

So 1o0 shots later including some pretty pictures of the sky that I would have picked for my photo but it was just on the landscape mode and so not really learning anything (hence not my photo of the day) I picked this shot.

Its nature, its the catkins and the joy of the spring, and when looking back through the photos I noticed those little circles of light (I believe its called Bokeh) as the sunlight came through the tree/hedge behind.

I love nature. :D

I've also worked out that I love 50mm when playing with DOF and aperture, and yet the landscape pics I took looked fab with 35mm.
I'm no closer to deciding which damn prime I want lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.