Larry direct

Best viewed Larry direct large

Or *go large*

I think this direct look in my direction was a plea - as in, could you please turn the tap off in the sky for me? Sorry Larry, I can't control the weather... wish I could, it would be sunshine in the daytime & rain at night... with the odd opening for a fantastic starlit sky! But then everything would be too perfect I suppose!

I don't often blip Larry twice - but today, all the photos I took were of Larry - weather so bad, as in so so bad & such an absence of anything in the garden apart from spring flowers, which I've blipped already! I despise the month of February. I so want March - I know, not perfect, but last year, mid March, I saw my first butterfly... so . . . SOON! (hopefully)

Himself again:

Let me out!

:) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.