Captured

I wandered the garden for a while today, sipping my hot berry tea, feeling the warmth upon my back and listening to the birds in the trees.

My eyes fell upon this daisy swaying and dancing in the gentle breeze as the vine cunningly entwined itself through the daisy, pulling and twisting and serenading. The strong curves of the vine and the light shining through the leaves enhances the strongness as it lures the poor daisy - we know who will be the winner of the day.

A home day, all to myself. A day of jobs and some time with my camera in the garden. Our day was sunny but not always bright, some thick clouds rolled through at mid-day looking a little threatening but nothing came of it.

The weekend is now here - Happy weekend blippers!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.