A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Organization 2012

Big Fat Soap is growing. It's still contained mostly inside the house but has been slowly oozing out into the garage. I am lucky to have space inside, that I call my soap studio - or soap shop or soap lab or laundry room - depending on my mood. And I have attempted to make good use of space there, but once I started to expand into liquid soap, lotions, hair and skin care, space has quickly disappeared. Storing containers for these products requires more space than my little soap studio can provide. It's taken months to organize containers and shipping supplies, but it's done now. All visible at a glance, labeled, and accessible.

...until I expand my product line again: Soy candles, for example. And they're in the works.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.