Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Ergo

Can I just say how much I love my Ergo. Carys loved it and now Will does too. It hasn't got a frame, so it isn't bulky, but it feels like you are carrying a rucksac. The only problem...it is quite hard to take an in focus, non-shakey photo with a William on your back!

William and Mummy day on a Thursday. All classes back on this week. William was so excited he even insisted on drawing a picture for the Music train teacher. Swimming was interesting. Will fell in just as we started but despite being submerged he was keen to get back in after a cuddle. I think Mummy was more shocked by it. There was a little girl in his class but he completely ignored her. However he did do what he was asked (mostly, he refused to jump in or swim through the hoop) even going on his back.

I think we will go back to the other class on Monday and see if the improvement continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.