What it Says on The Tin

One of our sculptures at work

I have blipped it a couple of times before but never from this angle

It's been all about the work stuff today. Big stylee ( did I really write "stylee " for the second time in two days, look at the bloody state of me trying to get down with the kids . I will be getting one of those skateboards next or one of those phones you can use outside of the house. Mobiles I think they are called )


Very useful meeting with the union re TTTCNBMP ( He had a Dave Grohl beard). It was like having an injection of positivity. Novacaine for the soul or such like.

A challenging time after that in a meeting but managed to face the demons and remain calm and unaffected.

It's been a tough one but all is ok

Giddy afternoon in mandatory training with a woman who really belonged in a Little Britain sketch. She laughed continually at her own jokes. I of course would never do such a thing....


All is good, I can manage this and I can handle this and I am actually starting to believe all that stuff about challenges being great opportunities in disguise. Personally I would rather they were diamond eraings in disguise but opportunities will do for now.

Have a good evening you all. off to a fund raising quiz. If I embarass myself by knowing one single sodding answer about reality TV then it will be time to commit Hari Kari... with a blunt banana

So long

xx
Life is indeed what you make it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.