Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

The Love Song Serenade

MALAGUEÑA

¡Qué bonitos ojos tienes,
debajo de esas dos cejas,
debajo de esas dos cejas,
qué bonitos ojos tienes!


Ellos me quieren mirar,
pero si tu no los dejas,
pero si tu no los dejas,
ni siquiera parpadear.


Malagueña salerosa,
besar tus labios quisiera,
besar tus labios quisiera,
Malagueña salerosa.

Crooning and strumming about those pretty eyes - the Rose leaves of Málaga.

An enormous metal art sculpture in the arts center of Tubac, sitting near an outdoor cafe ready to serenade the casual lunch crowd with some beautiful music.


I'm feeling much better.  I never have the feeling that I've had enough to drink, though.  Constantly dry, despite my best efforts to keep hydrated.  It isn't helping that the humidity is so low - under 15%.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.