A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Let's Get Partying

Aim in life number 7: Go on holiday with friends

People always say "a picture is worth a thousand words" but the photos from last night's trip to Dundee Union with my friends from back home and also the flat 14 guys show that I have the greatest friends on the planet.

It's weird to look back to primary school when my friendships with my home friends began, but it's also strange to think that the friendships I have formed whilst at uni have become so strong in such a short space of time.

Friends truly are the greatest allies to have in life; they are never afraid to tell you the truth, you may fall out but you always have each others backs and in the case of my friends from home, time and distance from true friends never really matter.

Apart from my family, these guys are the ones that mean the most to me. I love you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.