Student Life

I would love to tell you about my exciting day, but student life is boring these days!

Today, I've had 3 lectures, 2 seminars, a class rep meeting and a student representative council meeting. Oh the joys of uni politics!

I must say, I have no real interest in politics, I understand they are important and I try to make informed decisions when it comes to voting, but every day politics do not interest me in the least. And uni politics are worse than that.

Although we did end up in an interesting debate about Facism in Dundee, however, that was the most interesting point. Other topics included the graduation ball and introduction of childcare for young parents and mature students.

Oh, and my night is about to get a hell of a lot better, as I have reading to do for an upcoming deadline and I need to submit a bibliography for a literature review. Woop woop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.