A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Thanks For the Memories

Aim in life number 8: do a bungee jump

I love looking through all my old photos and remembering the good times. The picture is of me (in my princess form of course) as drawn by the lovely Jenny in my 18th birthday card.

The photos remind me of who I was and how much I have changed, but also of everyone that means or meant the world to me at the time. It is those that I love the most that are the reason I love photography the most, because you never know when you will lose someone you love dearly.

It is my friends and family that challenge me to be the best version of myself and to challenge myself to push my limits. Without them, I would not have a bucket list, nor would I have the courage to do the things on the list without their support.

Being away from my family because of university really does make you realise how lucky you are. Today has been a day of reflection and clarity.

Muchos besos,
LaughterLover
Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.