Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Cath Kidston and Keep Calm and Carry on mugs.

I am an avid fan of the lovely floral designs of Cath Kidston .Last Summer I visited her gorgeous shop in Brighton , with my sister and my daughter.
It was like a pilgrimage to a place where beauty is all around.
Each meticulous design is available in a range of useful products.
I think William Morris would have approved.
I tend to wait for the sales, Boxing Day being the main online time for those who may be interested!
Just to have a Cath Kidston catalogue to skim through is pure bliss and can bring light to a dull day. They should be in all waiting rooms to cheer people up and provide beautiful diversion in times of stress.
I also like the Keep calm and carry on range of products.
They are in nice bright colours and carry a cheerful, memorable, upbeat message.
I have a mug, bag and T shirt printed with Keep calm and count your blessings.
I hope you all have a good start to the week and that many prayers are answered and good wishes come true.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.