Filling a blip gap!

I've just spotted this gap in my blip journal. I'm not sure why it has happened because I'm sure I remember typing something and uploading a photo. Maybe I was tired and didn't notice it hadn't loaded properly.

The light was brilliant as I left Hangingwater Studio.
I'd decided to take some photos in the yard as I thought they might form the basis of a future project. So these were taken around mid afternoon as I left to call in at Pinders - the art supply shop in Sheffield.

A bit of a disaster with my printing as the plate and paper stuck together as they came off the press - I think the surface of the collagraph has deteriorated and has become sticky. It's about time I moved on from the tree theme anyway. Looking back at my photographs it all began last May! I have done a few things in between though (but not many)! Counting up, I have got the `Series of six' that I set out to create so a good time to stop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.