A quick trip to the ATM

Fortunately I'd bought my petrol at 4p at litre cheaper in Sheffield yesterday. The cost of petrol (gas) is absolutely exorbitant at the moment.

Silkstone, where this photo was taken, is our closest ATM- about ten minutes away.

Serious computer problems (with my desktop) today and I had to set it back to a previous restore point. I'm using it now but I really will have to bite the bullet and make a copy of things I want to keep. I've had the serious warning now!

Some housework, some tidying, some washing, some art, the latest alterations to prints photographed today.

The sun came out this afternoon - it always makes me feel so much better.

The plumbers came to strip out the old boiler, header tanks etc - we're definitely committed now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.