boarding the story

8:30pm, in the computer room and working on a storyboard.

A few folks at KCC are hoping to bring a short film to life over the next few weeks. I'm trying to build up the storyboard, some lighting, direction and location ideas, based on the group discussion last night.

Today has been okay.

Cycled to work nice and early, helped a pitch team get ready for their client meeting tomorrow. At one point I was using the Mac as well as a Windows desktop and laptop.

Three tasks being done concurrently too.

I think they all got done well too. Phew.

I do try and stick to one task (and am way better than I used to be) but sometimes you have downtime during an export, so it's best to use the time more effectively, right?!

Was nice to stop all that and chat to Mrs theWeir over food and later enjoy some West Wing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.