Blackbird, blue shadow

Best viewed Blackbird, blue shadow large

Or *go large*

I could blip Mrs Elgar every day of the week, no problem. Apart from a certain robin, she *owns* my garden, the garden is her kingdom & I'm her chief feeder & photographer. Yet *another* wild bird with thoughts of stardom & great things... I don't blame her, she is very handsome & she knows it! Plus this the first photo that I've got her whole face in full focus, including bill & eyes :)

I'm sorry for my negativity yesterday - this is the problem when I'm ill with a cold (still ill) & when the weather continues to be grey (still the same) & also when this month continues to be February (still is) - all those three together equals rubbish photos to me - every day I give my photo albums a name, it's usually 'February/MrsElgarhandome12' or 'February/crocusdroplets12' - but last few days it's been 'February/crap12' & 'February/rubbish12' *sighs* Sunshine promised tomorrow.... apparently!

And Little Larry?...

Bright & early

*AAAAAAaaaaaAAAAAaaaaCCCCCCCCHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOO*!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.