In passing

By passerby

Now what is this?

I have no idea. This little fellow was walking around quite peacefully, oblivious to the fact that it could be crushed under someone's shoe at any moment!

Just a random thought - In youtube, whenever I scroll down to the comments section, I always see people picking up a fight for no reason whatsoever. And often, on a subject completely incongruous to the video on top! I find that most surprising and absolutely unnecessary. And then I look at blip, and the nature of our comments and conversations is the exact opposite of that. It does have a lot of warmth, which is something I realize everyday.

Blip is really is a small set of really fantastic people. I just hope it doesn't grow so big that loses its personal touch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.