In passing

By passerby

Rings

This is the end of a rather hectic week again at work. It has also been a week where I have kept mostly to myself, due to a variety of reasons. Not a week with enough outdoor photos, or outdoor activities for that matter! I feel a little bad having to put up macros on blip, but something in me doesn't want to miss out on a day unless there is some very good reason.

I have been listening to a bit of music too, mostly Chopin. And even some Dream Theater. Like I must have said before, I am not the greatest fan of metal, but a few songs of Dream Theater are rather soothing despite the apparent chaos.

Started Midnight's Children sometime in the middle of the week, but though I have enjoyed the little bit of it that I have read, I haven't really continued with it. And as for sleep, well, that hasn't even been adequate, either! A week of lots of little incomplete things.

Well, the weekend's for catching up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.