Grevillea

I am taking a snap break at work to do my blip tonight. To be honest I don't really have time. Why? Because I am trying to sort out a big rush job that has some major issues. It is a really big print run so I have to get it right in prepress.

The client is a repeat offender for sending us dodgy files. I wish I could phone him an tell him that sometimes the simplest way is the easiest. What I am dealing with tonight is very complicated and getting worse by the minute. I won't bore you with the details. Needless to say I have my work cut out for me tonight.

Todays blip is a Grevillea which is growing in our garden. I am not much of a flower blipper and this probably explains why. Still, I like how the parts of the flower are all standing to attention.

Best I could manage today anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.