Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Chair

I'd begun to get worried about the upcoming issue of the quarterly magazine. The Spring issue normally comes out in mid March, but still I hadn't heard anything from the client. Until today, that is, when she said she'd begin uploading material today and 'would like' to distribute the magazine 'during the third week in March'. Right. Sure. Actually, no way, which is what I told here. Best I could do would be to have her sign off on design/layout on 20th March, with print and distribution to follow that.

I moped around home most of the day, anxiously waiting for stuff to come in and not daring to go out for the nice walk I'd been looking forward to and this lovely day. Closest I got to the sunshine was this shot of the seat of my computer chair with a bit of sunlight falling onto it.

I managed to fit in a walk around the block afterwards, but I felt cheated because of missing out on the nice weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.