Life of Riley

By jenceng

East or North?

Blipbear has started looking at maps as he is really excited by all your offers to meet him to show him where you live and to help him move on to visit another blipper.

Blipbear now has a really difficult decision to make, so he needs your help!?
Does Blipbear travel East with JuliaS to Kent or North with Mr H to Derbyshire?

Vote in your comment either East or North?
Blipbear belongs to Blipworld so it's up to you to help him decide..whichever has the most votes by Wednesday will be where he goes!

Thank-you for all your wonderful comments on my 300th, I'm still making my way round to thank everyone personally and I'm really pleased you all like the idea!
I'm going to be sad to see him go, but looking forward to seeing him pop up on everyone's journals!

Current Blipbear location: West Sussex with Jenceng
Tagged journal entries: 3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.