Paradise is.....

Finally coming out of my shell a little bit. It's been rather frantic at work, long hours and not seeing much daylight - other than through windows. By a bit of forward planning I found I had some free time today, so I took a quick detour around the town.

There are four of these enigmantic street signs around a patch of grass and a small childrens climbing frame by the town hall. The signs are modern but I suspect the message has been there since the original Quaker founders of the town. They are now surrounded by car park, street lights, CCTV cameras and loads of other modern street junk.

Today I'm trying out a new way of processing, which is a bit of fun. It's good to get the Blip in early! Now I intend to cook up some Mexican fajitas and eat them watching Boys From The Black Stuff on DVD - all part of educating my kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.