LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Puddles...

And chimney pots! I took this on my way to work this morning... I like the sunshine reflection! I must have looked ridiculous amongst the other people walking along the street at half eight this morning but I think I may have gone beyond the stage of caring!

Alex has decided that we need some art on the walls in our room and said that we should pick some of my photos to have blown up and made into posters to frame! That tickled me a lot!

Something else tickled me when I got home tonight... I learned a new word! My Mum always told me that if I didn't know what a word meant I should look it up! She also said that I shouldn't always admit to not knowing what something means but actually I don't care. I'm not afraid to look stoopid every now and again! Irreverent is my word of today! There's an email coming your way lady! It made me laugh a lot! I'm still giggling! I'm not sure that there's a better word for me... contrary perhaps but I like irreverent!

Went out for dinner after work to Wagamamas to celebrate G's birthday! Lovely meal... I tried something new cause I always have the same thing! It was delish and I already have another new dish to try next time having spied someone else's plate! *pats food baby* I seem to be out tomorrow night for dinner too... the rest of the week I shall be eating lettuce and swimming a lot as I just bought the smaller size in my troosers for the wedding! Five weeks to get my lardy arse into gear! I CAN DO IT!! (DrMacBatts... I need some stern nagging this week please!!)

Oh... and my £1.70 bag came from ebay and it's AWESOME!! It's a proper Granny bag and I love it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.