Chocolate...

This card came through the post with a bar of chocolate... I've not eaten the chocolate (*pats self on back*), it's in the freezer for an emergency. I have good pals. Thank you!

I had a big plan to swim on the way home from work tonight, alas I appear to have taken on the body of a 90 year old after last nights attempt at the whole shred thing. I walked to work this morning and home again tonight so I'm not beating myself up over it. I'll get up early and walk in the morning.

This morning I ate the most disgusting breakfast. Natural yoghurt, well with a name like 'Fage' I'm not sure what I expected but DrMacBatts told me it's what I should be eating for breakfast. What she didn't tell me was that I should put a dollop of jam in it to make it more palatable!! Vile! Think about eating a lemon... but with a texture that's just plain wrong. Bleurgh!

No pain, no gain and all that! *packs jam*

43 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.