In Between Days

By jase

It's a Long Time

I don't like to repeat myself but here is a picture of Broadcasting Place again. Its still rusty and showing differences where the surface if sheltered from the rain. It's a bit relevant because this is where I pick L up from work, now that she has moved to the city site.

Alana is very interested in chess at the moment. I always wanted to be good at chess but I'm pretty mediocre so not the best teacher. I can teach her the moves though!

Alana is thinking of joining a glee club which is starting up at the local theatre/dance hall. It'll be just like that TV show I'm sure! I still don't know what the difference is between a choir/singing group and a glee club (other than one being popularised by the TV show).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.