Seldom Seen Kid

By JM1990

Health kick starts again

I was persuaded into trying a graze box, thankfully they are a lot better than I was expecting! I thought it would be all nuts, seeds and dried fruit but you get flapjacks, nibbles and dip and all sorts! Fair to say I'm quite happy with my little nibble box!

Today's blip is a bit of a back up plan. My car went in for it's first service today and for my troubles I got a free courtesy car. In order to make the most of it I was going to drive as far away as I could in the time it took to do the service and take a photo to prove it. However the guy at the garage said I had to replace any fuel I used and couldn't go more than 100 miles! "Free courtesy car" my a**!!! So instead of giving you a photo from Aviemore or Bender Loch near Oban, I give you my graze box from my room. How disappointing!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.