One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Time, folks!

Have you got no homes to go to, you bunch of wasters?

Actually we did have homes to go to.
Mine was an 8 mile cycle away. I find that the cycle home is even better at tackling hangovers than the tried and tested kebab + Lucozade before going to bed.

I'm still drinking my bucket of sweet tea this morning, mind. And I did take a quick trip to the local newsagent around 10.30am for a breakfast roll "with everything in it".
But it's just for the sake of tradition.

The lads were in good form last night. Michael is in love with his smart phone.
I've been meeting them for two rounds* of pints every 2 months for the last eighteen and a half years. Jeez, time does fly by, when you don't record it one day at a time.

A massive thank you for all your good wishes yesterday.


* each



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.