My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Confused

Poor Bill.

I've spent all morning telling him to leave the sleepy wasp alone, then when I decide I actually want to get a blip of him with it, I'm encouraging him to be interested in it!

The house of invalids is continuing to make progress on both fronts. Hop-A-Along is hopping along nicely though still very tired from the general (just as well there's the rugby on to entertain him) and Sahara Stomach is very nearly back at 100%.

Which is great on both counts as we've got my lovely walking buddies coming for lunch tomorrow to say thanks for all their help with my training - the champagne is chilling, the beef is defrosting and I'm picking up pudding later on so I don't want to miss out on any of that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.