Jon's Page

By Jon_Davey

Studio Fashion

Another shoot in the college studio. This one was for the fashion module, inspired by seeing the film The September Issue and in particular the sequence when Grace Coddington at Vogue got the cameraman who had been shooting the documentary to appear on the other side of the lens, leaping opposite a model. Did lots of different shots, some with my fellow student A as well as model for the day L, and others with just L, leaving some of the studio equipment in shot, like this one.

As I discovered there was a bit of  gap between me signing up for Blip in December 2009 and my first post in April 2010, I liked the idea of adding a few more images to mean I would have exactly 100 images between starting Blip, and starting it 'properly' - one a day, every day - in November 2010.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.